Shine A Little Light On Me by The Dominos

Colin wrote:

Do you perhaps know where I can get a copy of the hit by the South African group the Dominos called Shine A Little Light On Me. It was on the CBS label, and is from 1972.

I am prepared to pay for a copy.

Thanks

Colin

Brian replied:

Maybe try http://mabuvinyl.co.za

I don’t believe this song has been released digitally.

One thought on “Shine A Little Light On Me by The Dominos

  1. Lesley Wednesday, 11th April 2012 / 9:02 am

    Hi, my father was the bass guitarist in the Dominos (Andy Slabber) My cousin is gathering all his old vinyls and perhaps that song is amongst them. I will see what I can find : )
    Take care
    Lesley

Leave a Reply

