Paper.li expands its news pages and adds new features

I really love Paper.li.

They utilize my Twitter feeds to create an online newspaper from my own tweets and tweets from the people I follow.

And now they have added expanded sub-sections. I have Headlines, Entertainment, Technology and others. I even have a Sports page! Who knew I followed sport people, but there it is.

Another cool feature is the ability to set the time of the daily news. Previously it was the time you created it, but now it can be set for any time. In fact I have set two editions, the early morning edition and the late final.

I also renamed it from the default “The Brian Currin Daily” to “Brian Currin News”.

Now I get the news I want, and some wonderfully random articles as well.

 

Leave a Reply

