Selwyn Schneider – World Tour of Cape Town

Selwyn Schneider
Selwyn Schneider

With the help of a few excellent musician friends, I’ll be performing a selection of my most personal and favourite of my songs. Many of you have known me for years, but not my songs. Here is a chance to get to know that side of me

Joining me on stage will be
David Bass – keyboards
Alan Thwaites – Drums
Willem Moller – Guitar
Saun Jonannes – Bass guitar
Robin Levetan and Tonia Selley on backing vocals

Nassau Theatre, 79 Palmyra Road, Newlands, which is in the grounds of Groote
Schuur High School, and there is loads of parking.

For any of you who still wish to book, you can do so by internet transfer to S Schneider
Absa Bank
Acc: 9167519941
Code 632005

please use the word gig followed by your surname for your reference. Also PLEASE email or sms me to alert me to your booking so I can make a note of it. Your tickets will then be at the door on the night. Of course you can get tickets directly from me or just turn up and pay at the door. The Nassau only seats 151 max.

There will be fresh sandwiches, samoosas, cakes, tea and coffee etc on sale before and after the show, lovingly made by Veronica who runs the Cafe at the Music College, so turn up hungry :-). I hope many of you will hang around afterwards for a chat and a snack.

I hope to see you all there for this one off special night. Please pass this email on to anyone you know who may be keen to come along.
much love
Selwyn

‘The Wind’ available to download at Rhythm Music Store

Leave a Reply

