A Cash Flow Revolution (via Samantha Mew)

I have finally gotten around to drawing up an advert to promote my business. I spend all my time during the day promoting other businesses and solving my clients problems that it truly slipped my mind to do the same for me. It’s only taken me a year to realize this…no rush. I’m sure we have all heard the words CASH FLOW – either you have a cash flow problem (100%) of us or you don’t. I don’t know anyone who does not have a cash flow problem – i … Read More

via Samantha Mew

Leave a Reply

