Download Wrestlerish’s new album at Rhythm

Wrestlerish’s album The Rude Mechanical is available for download from

The Rude Mechanical by Wrestlerish (Click here to listen to The Rude Mechanical before downloading)

You might also enjoy Skop, Skiet En Donner by Van Coke Kartel, Afrikaans by Dans Republic and Against All Odds by aKING.

As part of our 74,000+ track catalogue, you can now download all these MP3 music tracks for only R7 per track by visiting

Thank you for shopping at Rhythm, the 24/7 Music Store!

Yours in music
Christine Pienaar
Music Fan
Rhythm Music Store


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s